• Image of LOOSE CHANGE (self titled)

Loose Change released their debut self-titled album in 2010 of laidback, infectious beats and honest, soul soaked raps.

Loose Change is Ellesquire - raps, Rapaport - raps, P Major - beats, Sam Z - cuts.

This is an original sleeve cover version of this album. There are only 4 copies remaining of this release from the original 500 first press.